// you’re reading...


Zero to Love: Valentine’s Day Mix 2010

Valentine's Day Mix 2010
Zero to Love

This is my first attempt at actually mixing music together, so forgive me if it’s a bit sloppy. The introductory track is a piece of spoken word by Miranda July from the Me and You and Everyone We Know soundtrack composed by Michael Andrews. Download the mix as one mp3 above, or as separate songs below:

1. Miranda July – “When I Call a Name”
2. Sunset Rubdown – “Shut Up I Am Dreaming of Places Where Lovers Have Wings”
3. Balthrop, Alabama – “Love to Love You”
4. Girls – “Lust for Life”
5. Say Hi – “Zero To Love”
6. Telekinesis – “Calling All Doctors”
7. Voxtrot – “The Start Of Something”
8. Cold Cave – “Love Comes Close”
9. The Mountain Goats – “Love Love Love”

Zero to Love: An Indeed Indie Valentine’s Day Mix.


No comments for “Zero to Love: Valentine’s Day Mix 2010”

Post a comment

Powered by WP Hashcash

Recent Comments


    Videos, Slideshows and Podcasts by Cincopa Wordpress Plugin